Direct2Florist Czech Republic (57)
4.5/5
Direct2Florist Feedback based on 57 all-time service reviews.
5/5
20th May
Absolutely excellent service! Beautiful flowers and fast delivery! I would definitely recommend!
5/5
Review by Miss Lucie Mrkvickova
20th May
5/5
12th May
Most helpful. Flowers were delivered in a timely manner and were beautiful. Thank you for your help
5/5
Review by Pamela Rogers
12th May
5/5
20th Jul 2020
I ordered flowers to be delivered to our good friends who were getting married in The Czech Republic, We live in the UK, we were invited but could not attend due to covid restrictions. I requested that the flowers be delivered before a certain time, I wanted my friends to get them before they left for the service as a nice surprize, sure enough I recieved a message from the bride thanking me before she left to get married, she sent me a photo the next day the flowers were absolutely beautiful, just as they had looked in the florists description photo. I am very pleased , my friends were thrilled, would most definately recommend City Flora
5/5
Review by Mrs Alison Jones
20th Jul 2020
5/5
4th Jul 2020
My first experience of ordering flowers abroad. Website easy to use and team helpful. Flowers arrived at the correct time and i have seen photos and they are lovely. Many thanks!
5/5
Review by Nicola Wyard
4th Jul 2020
5/5
18th Jun 2020
The flowers were beautiful. The florist confirmed with the receiver that she would be home at the time of delivery, which is greatly appreciated. Well done City Flora.
5/5
Review by Mrs Lesley Rodgers
18th Jun 2020
5/5
5th Jun 2020
Great and extremely quick service. From me, definitely thumb up!.
5/5
Review by Mr Aleš Zorychta
5th Jun 2020
5/5
28th May 2020
Really delighted with the service. Made a phone call to the florist on the day of my step mothers special birthday to check flowers would be delivered ok and a lovely lady helped me very efficiently. Flowers were gorgeous too! Would recommend.
5/5
Review by Ms Tamara Nicholls
28th May 2020
5/5
26th May 2020
Beautiful flowers. Excellent service I would recommend 100%
5/5
Review by Mrs Jana Tomandlova
26th May 2020
5/5
15th May 2020
Very happy with the flowers will definitely be ordering in the future.
5/5
Review by Miss Katerina Khalawon
15th May 2020
5/5
14th May 2020
Great service delivery on time and very friendly delivery person! Thank you! I will use this again in the future!
5/5
Review by Tomas Holubec
14th May 2020
Load More