Direct2Florist Czech Republic (72)
4.6/5
Direct2Florist Feedback based on 72 all-time service reviews.
5/5
22nd Dec 2022
Tks Hana for an excellent prompt service Flowers sent in Czech Republic same day The floral arrangement as per recipient s pictures were lovely Definitely use this service again Susie Lindner
5/5
Review by Mrs Susie Lindner
22nd Dec 2022
5/5
2nd Dec 2022
Extremely happy with service I was a bit dubious doing this from overseas but I give 100%
5/5
Review by Ms Mary Sezemsky
2nd Dec 2022
5/5
21st Nov 2022
excellent service and hastle free. Thank you. Jarmila
5/5
Review by Jarmila Hickman
21st Nov 2022
5/5
4th Nov 2022
I'm very pleased about the delivery above mentioned flowers. It is very encouraging to find out that you inform about my order was delivered in time. There is the time difference between Australia and Czech Republic but it indicates that it has been done as I requested. It would be nice to see the picture of the flowers and maybe it could be suggestion for City Flora to email picture like that in the future. Anyway I thank you so much for very nice experience with your company. Best regards Josef Kristof
5/5
Review by Mr Josef Kristof
4th Nov 2022
5/5
8th Sep 2022
many thanks for exceptional work and care to Mrs. Hanka Big appreciation from Monica Sholtes
5/5
Review by Ms Monica Sholtes
8th Sep 2022
5/5
19th May 2022
Ja jsem jeste nemluvila s pribuznymi v Praze, ale byla jsem velmi spokojena, ze jste mohli dorucit soustrasne kvetiny stejny den, dekuji Vam za Vase doruceni. Mia Chlumska Swindellsova
5/5
Review by Mrs Milada Mia Swindells
19th May 2022
5/5
5th Apr 2022
My first international flower delivery went very smoothly. I was informed every step along the way by very friendly service. I would highly recommend this florist.
5/5
Review by Carol Turek
5th Apr 2022
5/5
4th Mar 2022
Great communication , excellent service, my sister was thrilled with beautiful flowers , highly recommended ,,, Thank you
5/5
Review by Mrs Monica Sholtes
4th Mar 2022
5/5
12th Feb 2022
Great service thanks
5/5
Review by Mr Rolfe Lacey
12th Feb 2022
5/5
8th Feb 2022
Very happy with the flowers sent as "florists choice" for my friend. She sent a pic & I could see the florist had chosen flowers fitting the special/personal description I had written. There are many choices of flowers & the purchasing process is easy with fair prices, clear instructions & quick delivery. Thank you.
5/5
Review by Sue Wilson
8th Feb 2022
Load More