Direct2Florist Czech Republic (26)
4.3/5
Direct2Florist Feedback based on 26 all-time service reviews.
I am very pleaed with = The chose of flowers I can realy on you The delivery very good. I know my family are happy to recive my gift ! Thank you., I wish a Happy Christmas to all at Direct2florist.com. Jean Lewis, UK.
5/5
Review by Mrs Jean Lewis
21st Dec 2018
Professionally done; thank you.
5/5
Review by Mr Karel Neveceral
16th Dec 2018
When I started looking to send flowers for a relative's funeral in the Czech Republic, I was not impressed with some of the florist offerings. Many of them were extremely expensive. Some would not quote a total price until I entered my credit card information. Some were in Czech, which I cannot understand. Direct2Florist was the only one that quoted total price, in English, from the start, and the prices are very reasonable. I was pleasantly surprised with their price, quality and service.
5/5
Review by Ms Kathleen Evans
27th Oct 2018
Excellent service. Flowers were better than i expected. Absolutely fantastic. Will definately use again.
5/5
Review by Mr Tom Young
22nd Aug 2018
Very Pleased ! this is the 3rd time I have ordered flower's for my family. I will continue to order with Direct2Florist Czech Republic in the future.. Jean Lewis
4/5
Review by Jean Lewis
16th Jun 2018
Excellent service. My friend is very very ill and was lifted receiving the flowers. I cannot thank you enough for a prompt and no fuss service. Brilliant. Would definitely recommend.
5/5
Review by Ms Ros Hubaczek
10th Nov 2017
Excellent...Delivered on time... Chocolates and flowers...Good pricing...Very pleased.
5/5
Review by Ms Beatrice Day
21st May 2017
Excellent rating: The flower arrangement was perfect, highly admired by all who visited. The lady said it was the best armful of flowers she had ever had, the flowers were most unusual, not seen at this time of year. Thank you so much!
5/5
Review by Mr Andrew Neil
28th Dec 2016
Efficient and easy to use.. Delivered on time as promised...kept informed of progress
5/5
Review by Ann Birch
11th Dec 2016
Perfect: Beautiful flowers, timely delivery, seamless process! ;)
5/5
Review by Mr Pedro Alfaro Sanz
6th Feb 2016
Load More